x

Yasmin Boland is read by millions of people each week via her astrology and New Age columns in publications including the Sunday Telegraph, Closer, Red, Cleo and Yahoo! Australia and New Zealand. She’s the author of several books, published in Australia, Canada, India, Portugal and the UK. Her next book Angel Astrology 101, co-authored with Doreen Virtue, will be published in February 2014.

Daily
Weekly
Monthly

Featured in:

Body and Soul Closer Cleo Yahoo! Red
close
X
FEATURING SOME OF THE BEST HOROSCOPE WRITERS ON THE PLANET

October Moons

OCTOBER
New Moon 20 degrees Libra
SYDNEY: October 13, 11.06am AEDT
LONDON: October 13, 1.06am BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: October 12, 8.06pm EDT
AUCKLAND: October 13, 1.06pm NZST
PARIS: October 13, 2.06am CEDT

Full Moon 4 degrees Taurus
SYDNEY: October 27, 11.06pm AEDT
LONDON: October 27, 12.06pm UT
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: October 27, 8.06am EDT
AUCKLAND: October 28, 1.06am NZST
PARIS: October 27, 1.06pm CET

If you would like to get this info emailed to you for free in advance, please click here to sign up to my Monthly Newsletter!

November Moons

NOVEMBER
New Moon 20 degrees Scorpio
SYDNEY: November 12, 4.48am AEDT
LONDON: November 11, 5.48pm UT
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: November 11, 12.48pm EST
AUCKLAND: November 12, 6.48am NZST
PARIS: November 11, 6.48pm CET

Full Moon 4 degrees Gemini
SYDNEY: November 26, 9.45am AEDT
LONDON: November 25, 10.45pm UT
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: November 25, 5.45pm EST
AUCKLAND: November 26, 11.45am NZST
PARIS: November 25, 11.45pm CET

If you would like to get this info emailed to you for free in advance, please click here to sign up to my Monthly Newsletter!

October Moons

OCTOBER
New Moon 20 degrees Libra
SYDNEY: October 13, 11.06am AEDT
LONDON: October 13, 1.06am BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: October 12, 8.06pm EDT
AUCKLAND: October 13, 1.06pm NZST
PARIS: October 13, 2.06am CEDT

Full Moon 4 degrees Taurus
SYDNEY: October 27, 11.06pm AEDT
LONDON: October 27, 12.06pm UT
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: October 27, 8.06am EDT
AUCKLAND: October 28, 1.06am NZST
PARIS: October 27, 1.06pm CET

Click here to sign up to our Monthly Newsletter and get this info sent to you in advance, for free!

September Moon Times

SEPTEMBER
New Moon Solar Eclipse 21 degrees Virgo
SYDNEY: September 13, 4.42pm AEST
LONDON: September 13, 7.42am BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: September 13, 2.42am EDT
AUCKLAND: September 13, 6.42pm NZT
PARIS: September 13, 8.42am CEDT

Full Moon Lunar Eclipse 5 degrees Aries
SYDNEY: September 28, 12.51pm AEST
LONDON: September 28, 3.51am BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: September 27, 10.51pm EDT
AUCKLAND: September 28, 3.51pm NZST
PARIS: September 28, 4.51am CEDT

August Moon Times

AUGUST
New Moon 22 degrees Leo
SYDNEY: August 15, 12.54am AEST
LONDON: August 14, 3.54pm BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: August 14, 10.54am EDT
AUCKLAND: August 15, 2.54am NZT
PARIS: August 14, 4.54pm CEDT

Full Moon 7 degrees Pisces
SYDNEY: August 30, 4.36am AEST
LONDON: August 29, 7.36pm BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: August 29, 2.36pm EDT
AUCKLAND: August 30, 6.36am NZT
PARIS: August 29, 8.36pm CEDT

July New Moon times

JULY
Full Moon 10 degrees Capricorn
SYDNEY: July 2, 12.20pm AEST
LONDON: July 2, 3.20am BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: July 1, 10.20pm EDT
AUCKLAND: July 2, 2.20pm NZT
PARIS: July 2, 4.20am CEDT

Click here to enter our Full Moon competition.

New Moon 24 degrees Cancer
SYDNEY: July 16, 11.25am AEST
LONDON: July 16, 2.25am BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: July 15, 9.25pm EDT
AUCKLAND: July 16, 1.25pm NZT
PARIS: July 16, 3.25am CEDT

Click here for your June New Moon Info Sheet

Full Moon 8 degrees Aquarius
SYDNEY: July 31, 8.43pm AEST
LONDON: July 31, 11.43am BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: July 31, 6.43am EDT
AUCKLAND: July 31, 10.43pm NZT
PARIS: July 31, 12.43pm CEDT

Click here to enter our Full Moon competition.

May Moon Times

MAY
Full Moon 14 degrees Scorpio
SYDNEY: May 4, 1.43pm AEST
LONDON: May 4, 4.43am BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: May 3, 11.43pm EDT
AUCKLAND: May 4, 3.43pm NZT
PARIS: May 4, 5.43am CEDT

New Moon 27 degrees Taurus
SYDNEY: May 18, 2.14pm AEST
LONDON: May 18, 5.14am BST
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: May 18, 12.14am EDT
AUCKLAND: May 18, 4.14pm NZT
PARIS: May 18, 6.14am CEDT

Love the Moon?

You can find out more about the New Moon and buy and download your New Moon Info Sheet here.

January Moon Times

JANUARY
Full Moon 15 degrees Cancer
SYDNEY: January 5, 3.54pm AEDT
LONDON: January 5, 4.54am UT
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: January 4, 11.54pm EST
AUCKLAND: January 5, 5.54pm NZST
PARIS: January 5, 5.54am CET

New Moon 1 degree Aquarius
SYDNEY: January 21, 12.14am AEDT
LONDON: January 20, 1.14pm UT
MONTREAL/NEW YORK: January 20, 8.14am EST
AUCKLAND: January 21, 2.14am NZST
PARIS: January 20, 2.14pm CET

year-ahead-newsletter-correct

Get your New Moon Info Sheet here

December Moon Times

The December 2013 New Moon takes place in Sagittarius on:

Sydney – December 3 @ 11.22am AEDT
Auckland – December 3 @ 1.22pm NZST
New York – December 2 @ 7.22pm EST
London – December 3 @ 12.22am GMT

The December 2013 Full Moon takes place in Gemini on:

Sydney – December 17 @ 8.28pm AEDT
Auckland – December 17 @ 10.28pm NZST
New York – December 17 @ 4.28am EST
London – December 17 @ 9.24am GMT
London – November 17 @ 3.15pm GMT

Find out what’s coming up for you and your love life with our popular Love Life + Forecast chart report. Click here to download instantly. There’s 20% off while Mercury is retrograde!

October Moon Times

The October 2013 New Moon takes place in Libra on:

Sydney – October 5 @ 10.34am AEST
Auckland – October 5 @ 1.34pm NZST
New York – October 4 @ 8.34pm EDT
London – October 5 @ 1.34am BST

The October 2013 Full Moon Eclipse takes in place in Aries on:

Sydney – October 19 @ 10.37am AEDT
Auckland – October 19 @ 12.37pm NZST
New York – October 18 @ 7.37pm EDT
London – October 19 @ 12.37am BST

Get your New Moon info sheet FREE when you’re a Moon Club member – click here for more info.

Skip to toolbar